Print this page Board & Staff
Officers
Michael Levins (Manufacturer)
Chair
innovativeKids
50 Washington St.
Suite 201
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 838-6400 Phone
(203) 855-5582 Fax
mlevins@innovativekids.com
Linda Hays (Retailer)
Past Chair
Hopscotch Inc
103 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 472-3702 Phone
linda@hopscotchtoys.com
Dean May (Retailer)
Chair-Elect
Toys Unique!
5600 W. Lovers Lane # 130
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 956-8697 Phone
(214) 594-5559 Fax
toysunique@att.net
Lillian Davis (Sales Rep)
Treasurer
Diverse Marketing
4228 NE Courtney Dr.
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
(816) 729-1009 Phone
(800) 799-8351 Fax
lilliand@diversemail.com
Ann Kienzle (Retailer)
Secretary
PLAY
3109 W Logan Blvd
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-6504 Phone
(773) 681-7435 Fax
ann@playlogansquare.com
Directors
Todd Andersen (Retailer)
Hub Hobby
6410 Penn Ave. S
Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 866-9575 Phone
(612) 866-9141 Fax
tandersen@hubhobby.com
Bob Breneman (Retailer)
G. Willikers! Toy Shop
13 Market St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 436-7746 Phone
(603) 436-9668 Fax
nhtoyman@comcast.net
Thea Brown (Retailer)
World of Mirth LLC
3005 W Cary St
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 353-8991 Phone
(804) 353-8996 Fax
thea@worldofmirth.com
Dee Farrell (Manufacturer)
Neat-Oh! International LLC
790 Frontage Road
Suite 303
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 441-4290 Phone
(847) 441-4291 Fax
dee.farrell@neat-oh.com
John Giacobbe (Sales Rep)
John Giacobbe & Associates
89 Main St Ste 110
PO Box 10
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-9720 Phone
jsgtoy@aol.com
Tim Holliday (Retailer)
Children's World & Children's World Uniform Supply
4525 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 955-6999 Phone
(941) 955-6990 Fax
tim@childrensworlduniform.com
Jeff Pinsker (Manufacturer)
1710 Juniper Ridge Loop
Cedar Park, TX 78613
(415) 846-3082 Phone
jeffpinsker@gmail.com
Erik Quam (Manufacturer)
Fat Brain Toy Co.
1405 N 205th St.
Suite 120
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(800) 335-5621 ext. 308 Phone
(402) 779-3253 Fax
erik@fatbraintoyco.com
Claudia Towles (Retailer)
aMuse Toys
1623 Thames Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
(410) 342-5000 Phone
claudiatowles@gmail.com
ASTRA Staff
Kathleen McHugh
President
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 200 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmchugh@astratoy.org
Sue Warfield
Director of Member Relations
432 N. Clark St.
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 222-0984 ext. 800 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
swarfield@astratoy.org
Amanda Zawad
Associate Director of Meetings & Exhibits
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 300 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
azawad@astratoy.org
Laura Dann
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
432 N Clark St.
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 400 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
ldann@astratoy.org
Dee Marsden
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 500 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
dmarsden@astratoy.org
Katie Marso
Membership & Programs Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 600 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmarso@astratoy.org
 

ADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENT