Print this page Board & Staff
Officers
Michael Levins (2016) (Manufacturer)
Past Chair
innovativeKids
50 Washington St
Ste 201
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 838-6400 Phone
(203) 855-5582 Fax
mlevins@innovativekids.com
Dean May (2017) (Retailer)
Chair
Toys Unique!
5460 W Lovers Ln
#236
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 956-8697 Phone
toysunique@att.net
Ann Kienzle (2018) (Retailer)
Chair Elect
PLAY
3109 W Logan Blvd
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-6504 Phone
(773) 681-7435 Fax
ann@playlogansquare.com
Tim Holliday (2016) (Retailer)
Treasurer
Children's World & Children's World Uniform Supply
4525 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 955-6999 Phone
(941) 955-6990 Fax
tim@childrensworlduniform.com
Erik Quam (2017) (Manufacturer)
Secretary
Fat Brain Toy Co
1405 N 205th St
Ste 120
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(800) 335-5621 ext. 308 Phone
(402) 779-3253 Fax
erik@fatbraintoyco.com
Directors
Todd Andersen (2017) (Retailer)
Hub Hobby
6410 Penn Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 866-9575 Phone
(612) 866-9141 Fax
tandersen@hubhobby.com
Christine Blumberg (2018) (Sales Rep)
Roberts Blumberg Corporation
451 Goose Ln
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453-9515 Phone
(203) 453-9074 Fax
christine@robertsblumberg.com
Thea Brown (2016) (Retailer)
World of Mirth LLC
3005 W Cary St
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 353-8991 Phone
(804) 353-8996 Fax
thea@worldofmirth.com
Dee Farrell (2017) (Manufacturer)
Neat-Oh! International LLC
790 Frontage Rd
Ste 303
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 441-4290 Phone
(847) 441-4291 Fax
dee.farrell@neat-oh.com
John Giacobbe (2016) (Sales Rep)
John Giacobbe & Associates
89 Main St, Ste 110
PO Box 10
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-9720 Phone
jsgtoy@aol.com
Christine Osborne (2018) (Retailer)
Wonder Works
492A-B LaMesa Rd
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 364-8127 Phone
(843) 881-1865 Fax
cosborne@wonderworkstoys.com
Gwen Ottenberg (2018) (Retailer)
Imagine That Toys, Inc
2939 N Rock Rd
Ste 150
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 239-7483 Phone
(316) 239-7485 Fax
gwen@imaginethattoys.net
Jeff Pinsker (2016) (Manufacturer)
Pressman Toy Corporation
3701 W Plano Pkwy
Ste 100
Plano, TX 75075
(415) 846-3082 Phone
jeff@pressmantoy.com
Michelle Sahr (2018) (Retailer)
Off The Wagon
152 E Main St
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 474-1330 Phone
(330) 688-5502 Fax
michsahr@gmail.com
ASTRA Staff
Kimberly Mosley
President
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9038 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmosley@astratoy.org
Sue Warfield
Director of Member Relations
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 955-9043 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
swarfield@astratoy.org
Amanda Zawad
Director, Meetings & Strategic Partnerships
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9039 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
azawad@astratoy.org
Dee Marsden
Marketing & Communications Specialist
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9041 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
dmarsden@astratoy.org
Laura Dann
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9040 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
ldann@astratoy.org
Katie Marso
Membership & Programs Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9042 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmarso@astratoy.org
Maggie Bridger
Office Administrator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9006 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
mbridger@astratoy.org
 

ADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENT