Print this page Board & Staff
Officers
Michael Levins (Manufacturer)
Past Chair
innovativeKids
50 Washington St.
Suite 201
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 838-6400 Phone
(203) 855-5582 Fax
mlevins@innovativekids.com
Dean May (Retailer)
Chair
Toys Unique!
5600 W. Lovers Lane # 130
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 956-8697 Phone
(214) 594-5559 Fax
toysunique@att.net
Ann Kienzle (Retailer)
Chair Elect
PLAY
3109 W Logan Blvd
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-6504 Phone
(773) 681-7435 Fax
ann@playlogansquare.com
Tim Holliday (Retailer)
Treasurer
Children's World & Children's World Uniform Supply
4525 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 955-6999 Phone
(941) 955-6990 Fax
tim@childrensworlduniform.com
Erik Quam (Manufacturer)
Secretary
Fat Brain Toy Co.
1405 N 205th St.
Suite 120
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(800) 335-5621 ext. 308 Phone
(402) 779-3253 Fax
erik@fatbraintoyco.com
Directors
Todd Andersen (Retailer)
Hub Hobby
6410 Penn Ave. S
Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 866-9575 Phone
(612) 866-9141 Fax
tandersen@hubhobby.com
Christine Blumberg (Sales Rep)
Roberts Blumberg Corporation
451 Goose Ln
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453-9515 Phone
(203) 453-9074 Fax
christine@robertsblumberg.com
Thea Brown (Retailer)
World of Mirth LLC
3005 W Cary St
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 353-8991 Phone
(804) 353-8996 Fax
thea@worldofmirth.com
Dee Farrell (Manufacturer)
Neat-Oh! International LLC
790 Frontage Road
Suite 303
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 441-4290 Phone
(847) 441-4291 Fax
dee.farrell@neat-oh.com
John Giacobbe (Sales Rep)
John Giacobbe & Associates
89 Main St Ste 110
PO Box 10
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-9720 Phone
jsgtoy@aol.com
Christine Osborne (Retailer)
Wonder Works
492A-B LaMesa Rd
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 364-8127 Phone
(843) 881-1865 Fax
cosborne@wonderworkstoys.com
Gwen Ottenberg (Retailer)
Imagine That Toys, Inc.
2939 North Rock Rd #150
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 239-7483 Phone
(316) 239-7485 Fax
gwen@imaginethattoys.net
Jeff Pinsker (Manufacturer)
Pressman Toy Corporation
3701 W Plano Pkwy., Ste. 100
Plano, TX 75075
(415) 846-3082 Phone
jeff@pressmantoy.com
Michelle Sahr (Retailer)
Off The Wagon
152 E Main St
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 474-1330 Phone
(330) 688-5502 Fax
michsahr@gmail.com
ASTRA Staff
Kathleen McHugh
President
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 200 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmchugh@astratoy.org
Sue Warfield
Director of Member Relations
432 N. Clark St.
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 222-0984 ext. 800 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
swarfield@astratoy.org
Amanda Zawad
Director, Meetings & Strategic Partnerships
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 300 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
azawad@astratoy.org
Greg Choyke
Director of Education
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 950 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
gchoyke@astratoy.org
Laura Dann
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
432 N Clark St.
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 400 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
ldann@astratoy.org
Dee Marsden
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 500 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
dmarsden@astratoy.org
Katie Marso
Membership & Programs Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext. 600 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmarso@astratoy.org
Maggie Bridger
Office Administrator
432 N Clark St
Suite 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 ext.100 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
mbridger@astratoy.org
 

ADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENT