Print this page Board & Staff
Officers
Linda Hays (Retailer)
Chair
Hopscotch Inc
103 SE Baker St
McMinnville, OR 97128
(503) 472-3702 Phone
linda@hopscotchtoys.com
Michael Levins (Manufacturer)
Chair-Elect
innovativeKids
50 Washington St.
Suite 201
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 838-6400 Phone
(203) 855-5582 Fax
mlevins@innovativekids.com
Dean May (Retailer)
Secretary
Toys Unique!
5600 W. Lovers Lane # 130
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 956-8697 Phone
(214) 594-5559 Fax
toysunique@att.net
Lillian Davis (Sales Rep)
Treasurer
Diverse Marketing
4228 NE Courtney Dr.
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
(816) 729-1009 Phone
(800) 799-8351 Fax
lilliand@diversemail.com
Directors
Bob Breneman (Retailer)
G. Willikers! Toy Shop
13 Market St
Portsmouth, NH 03801
(603) 436-7746 Phone
(603) 436-9668 Fax
nhtoyman@comcast.net
Thea Brown (Retailer)
World of Mirth LLC
3005 W Cary St
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 353-8991 Phone
(804) 353-8996 Fax
thea@worldofmirth.com
Lea Culliton (Manufacturer)
HABA USA
4407 Jordon Rd.
Skaneateles, NY 13152
(315) 685-6660 Phone
lea@habausa.com
John Giacobbe (Sales Rep)
John Giacobbe & Associates
89 Main St Ste 110
PO Box 10
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 533-9720 Phone
jsgtoy@aol.com
Tim Holliday (Retailer)
Children's World & Children's World Uniform Supply
4525 Bee Ridge Road
Sarasota, FL 34233
(941) 955-6999 Phone
(941) 955-6990 Fax
tim@childrensworlduniform.com
Ann Kienzle (Retailer)
PLAY
3109 W Logan Blvd
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-6504 Phone
(773) 681-7435 Fax
ann@playlogansquare.com
John MacDougall (Retailer)
Golden Apple Learning Store
4807 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(925) 460-5163 Phone
(925) 460-5438 Fax
johnga@earthlink.net
Ted McGuire (Manufacturer)
Thames & Kosmos
301 Friendship St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 459-6787 Phone
(401) 459-6775 Fax
ted@thamesandkosmos.com
Jeff Pinsker (Manufacturer)
Klutz
450 Lambert Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94306
(650) 687-2690 Phone
(650) 857-9110 Fax
jeff_pinsker@klutz.com
Claudia Towles (Retailer)
aMuse Toys
1623 Thames Street
Baltimore, MD 21231
(410) 342-5000 Phone
claudiatowles@gmail.com
ASTRA Staff
Kathleen McHugh
President
432 N Clark St
Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60654
(312)222-0984 Phone
(312)222-0986 Fax
Caryn Giznik
Membership and Communcations Manager
432 N Clark St
Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60654
(312)222-0984 Phone
(312)222-0986 Fax
Laura Sweitzer
Associate Program Planner
432 N Clark St.
Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 222-0984 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
Dee Marsden
Membership Services Associate
432 N Clark St
Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60654
(312)222-0984 Phone
(312)222-0986 Fax
Amanda Zawad
Meetings and Exhibit Manager
432 N Clark St
Suite 205
Chicago, IL 60654
(312)222-0984 Phone
(312)222-0986 Fax
 

ADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENT