Print this page Board & Staff
Officers
Dean May (2017) (Retailer)
Past Chair
Toys Unique!
5460 W Lovers Ln
#236
Dallas, TX 75209
(214) 956-8697 Phone
toysunique@att.net
Ann Kienzle (2018) (Retailer)
Chair
PLAY
3109 W Logan Blvd
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 227-6504 Phone
(773) 681-7435 Fax
ann@playlogansquare.com
Erik Quam (2017) (Manufacturer)
Incoming Chair
Fat Brain Toy Co
1405 N 205th St
Ste 120
Elkhorn, NE 68022
(800) 335-5621 ext. 308 Phone
(402) 779-3253 Fax
erik@fatbraintoyco.com
Christine Blumberg (2018) (Sales Rep)
Secretary
Roberts Blumberg Corporation
451 Goose Ln
Guilford, CT 06437
(203) 453-9515 Phone
(203) 453-9074 Fax
christine@robertsblumberg.com
Dee Farrell (2017) (Manufacturer)
Treasurer
Neat-Oh! International LLC
790 Frontage Rd
Ste 303
Northfield, IL 60093
(847) 441-4290 Phone
(847) 441-4291 Fax
dee.farrell@neat-oh.com
Directors
Todd Andersen (2017) (Retailer)
Hub Hobby
6410 Penn Ave S
Richfield, MN 55423
(612) 866-9575 Phone
(612) 866-9141 Fax
tandersen@hubhobby.com
Nicole Bortnick (2019) (Sales Rep)
BGN Sales Group
2116 W Dickens Ave
Chicago, IL 60647
(773) 235-0893 Phone
(773) 235-2063 Fax
nicolebortnick@gmail.com
Cynthia Compton (2019) (Retailer)
4 Kids Books & Toys
4450 Weston Pointe Dr
Zionsville, IN 46077
(317) 733-8710 Phone
kidsbooks4@msn.com
Damien Crocker (2019) (Manufacturer)
The Orb Factory
225 Herring Cove Rd
Halifax, NS B3P 1L3
(902) 477-9570 Phone
damien@orbfactory.com
Anita Demetropoulos (2019) (Retailer)
Island Treasure Toys
805 Rte One
Yarmouth, ME 04096
(207) 846-6565 Phone
anita@islandtreasuretoys.com
Tami Murphy (2019) (Manufacturer)
The Haywire Group
PO Box 51084
Springfield, MA 01151
(413) 543-3020 Phone
sales@haywiregroup.com
Christine Osborne (2018) (Retailer)
Wonder Works
492A-B LaMesa Rd
Mt Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 364-8127 Phone
(843) 881-1865 Fax
cosborne@wonderworkstoys.com
Gwen Ottenberg (2018) (Retailer)
Imagine That Toys, Inc
2939 N Rock Rd
Ste 150
Wichita, KS 67226
(316) 239-7483 Phone
(316) 239-7485 Fax
gwen@imaginethattoys.net
Michelle Sahr (2018) (Retailer)
Off The Wagon
152 E Main St
Kent, OH 44240
(330) 474-1330 Phone
(330) 688-5502 Fax
michsahr@gmail.com
ASTRA Staff
Kimberly Mosley
President
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9038 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmosley@astratoy.org
Sue Warfield
Director of Member Relations
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 955-9043 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
swarfield@astratoy.org
Amanda Zawad
Director, Meetings & Strategic Partnerships
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9039 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
azawad@astratoy.org
Ahren Hoffman, CTRS
Director of Education & Training
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9047 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
ahoffman@astratoy.org
Dee Marsden
Marketing & Communications Specialist
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9041 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
dmarsden@astratoy.org
Laura Dann
Meetings & Exhibits Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9040 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
ldann@astratoy.org
Katie Marso
Membership & Programs Coordinator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9042 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
kmarso@astratoy.org
Maggie Bridger
Office Administrator
432 N Clark St
Ste 305
Chicago, IL 60654
(312) 955-9006 Phone
(312) 222-0986 Fax
mbridger@astratoy.org
 

ADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENTADVERTISEMENT